Our Board Members

LBT missionaries, staff and board members are experienced professionals, with years of experience in Africa, the Asia-Pacific, and North America. We have extensive expertise in Bible translation, linguistics, Biblical languages, minority languages and culture, Scripture engagement, ethnomusicology, and community engagement.

LBT Board Members

Rev. Dr. Wayne Braun

(Chairman) Flower Mound, TX

Mrs. Virginia Von Seggern

(Vice-Chair) Orchard, NE

Mr. Paul Zilz

(Secretary) Columbia City, IN

Mr. Allen Prochnow

(Treasurer) Mequon, WI

Mr. Kermit W. (Butch) Almstedt

Weeki Wachi, FL

Mrs. Miriam Carter

St. Paul, MN

Mr. David Garrett

Colma, CA

Rev. Ken Greinke

Garritson, SD

Mr. Chuck Kraft

Barrington, IL

Rev. Dr. Jeremy Pekari

Peabody, MA

Rev. Dr. Douglas Rutt

St Louis, MO

Rev. Dr. Vernon Schindler

Marana, AZ

Bookmark and Share

About LBT